myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
LSU Homepage


   Staff Resources
David E. Dismukes   Executive Director
Allan Pulsipher   Associate Executive Director
Mark J. Kaiser   Director Research & Development Division
Wei-Hsung Wang   Director Radiation Safety Office
Donald A. Goddard   Associate Professor (Retired)
Omowumi O. Iledare   Professor Emeritus
Michael D. McDaniel   Professional-in-Residence (Retired)
Siddhartha Narra   Research Associate
Ric Pincomb   Research Associate
Marybeth Pinsonneault   Communications Manager
Stacy Retherford   Computer Analyst
Diana Reynolds   Assistant to the Executive Director
Michael A. Surman   Computer Analyst
Gregory B. Upton   Assistant Professor
Mallory C. Vachon   Assistant Professor
Graduate Assistants    
Student Workers    
Leah Forsyth    
Cheyenne McMillian